LA team

Nina Zokhrabyan

Director of Operations
nina@aaronkirman.com

Amber Kristin

Co-Seller and Buyer’s Agent
ak@weahomes.com

Dave Culwell

Director of Business Development
dave@igniteyoutoday.com

Patrick Bairamian

Director of Marketing
patrick@aaronkirman.com

Dustin Miller

Marketing Graphic Designer
dustin@aaronkirman.com

Guia Rucker

Transaction Coordinator
gruckertc@gmail.com

Anthony Leonard

Escrow Officer
aleonard@chartwellescrow.com

Brandon Miller

Title Representative
brandon4title@gmail.com

Caribbean Team

Petite Ortegon

Real Estate Agent
Petite@CaribbeanVidaRE.com

Fernando Moo

Executive Assistant
Fernando@CaribbeanVidaRE.com

Ludwig Nostas

Real Estate Agent
Ludwig@CaribbeanVidaRE.com,